Youth Haven Starry Nights Logo
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Ritz-Carlton Naples Beach Resort

A night to remember, an unforgettable cause.

An elegant evening out on the town, featuring dinner and cocktails, entertainment, dancing, a silent auction and more!

Event Details

DATE: Saturday, March 26, 2022
TIME: 6pm – 10pm
LOCATION: Ritz-Carlton, Naples Beach Resort
Where every child of Youth Haven is a STAR!

Thanks to Our 2022 Starry Nights Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: Porsche Naples

Diamond Sponsors

Beverly Fanning

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: Stock Development
Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: The Players Club & Spa

Fabrizio & Ingrid Aielli

Jay & Toshiko Tompkins

Silver Sponsors

Patrick Arnall

Valet Sponsors

Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: Shannon Green
Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: MAI Capital Management
Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: Bua Bell Group

Decor Sponsors

Media Sponsor

Starry Nights Sponsor Logo: Gulfshore Life

Our 2022 Starry Nights Chairs

Fabrizio & Ingrid Aielli

Aielli Group owners, Chef Fabrizio & Ingrid Aielli, have dedicated their time and talents to Youth Haven’s children and teens for years. This year, Chef Fabrizio & Ingrid opened their doors to host Youth Haven’s inaugural Healing Youth luncheon benefitting Youth Haven’s children and teens. We are honored that they are dedicating their time and talents to serve as our Starry Nights Gala chairs!

Honorary Chairs

Tom & Sandi Moran

Tom & Sandi Moran have called Naples home for more than 40 years. Passionate about the community and its children, most of the couple’s charitable endeavors involve partnering with organizations to meet children’s needs, including nurturing their academic success and promoting arts and education. They have been supporters of Youth Haven since 1996, with Tom serving on its Board of Directors from 2008 to 2013. Tom & Sandi are committed to Youth Haven’s mission to provide home, hope, and healing to abused and neglected children and teens in Southwest Florida.

Get Involved

Child at Youth Haven Painting

About Youth Haven

Now in continuous operation for nearly 50 years, Youth Haven meets the growing needs of our community to provide services and programing for Southwest Florida’s abused, abandoned and homeless children and teens. Our 15.5 acre therapeutic campus houses 70 youth with a waking staff system that allows for around-the-clock specialized care.
Founded in 1972, Youth Haven was established to fulfill an immediate need for emergency shelter for children who had been removed suddenly from a traumatic home situation. A group of caring local individuals worked together with law enforcement and community partners to create a safe space for each of these children in need.

Thank you for helping us provide children and teens with an immediate lifeline of home, hope, and healing.